玩美相机及玩美彩妆开发商 | Perfect Corp. 玩美移动

美丽重新定义 时尚全面连结

『Perfect Corp. 玩美移动』透过创新的自拍神器『玩美相机』、虚拟美妆工具『玩美彩妆』,以及结合美妆时尚社群与移动商务的『玩美圈』,带给妳全新的移动玩美体验!

美妆应用及时尚社群服务

美丽重新定义
时尚全面连结

『Perfect Corp. 玩美移动』透过创新的自拍神器『玩美相机』、虚拟美妆工具『玩美彩妆』,以及结合美妆时尚社群与移动商务的『玩美圈』,带给妳全新的移动玩美体验!

美妆应用及时尚社群服务

美妆应用及时尚社群服务

『Perfect Corp. 玩美移动』透过创新的自拍神器『玩美相机』、虚拟美妆工具『玩美彩妆』,以及结合美妆时尚社群与移动商务的『玩美圈』,带给妳全新的移动玩美体验!

自拍神器

美妆应用及时尚社群服务

『Perfect Corp. 玩美移动』透过创新的自拍神器『玩美相机』、虚拟美妆工具『玩美彩妆』,以及结合美妆时尚社群与移动商务的『玩美圈』,带给妳全新的移动玩美体验!

美妆应用及时尚社群服务

女孩必备No.1自拍神器

不管是时尚名媛或是青春妹子,人人都爱自拍!按下快门、拍下妳的自信之作,使用玩美相机的强大美颜功能,让自拍照效果自然、自信动人!

─ 立即下载 ─
─ 更多下载 ─

一键特效美颜

玩美相机提供多达14种实时自拍美肌特效。若想拥有亮丽或自然无比的漂亮脸蛋,立即拿起手机,套用模版便能同步预览。它就是妳口袋中的神奇自拍利器!

百变拼图与趣味场景

内建多种缤纷设计的相框和拼图模版,妳能添加文字泡泡、魔幻笔刷、图层及其他装饰,打造独具个人风格的自拍照。

创意抠图工具

必备的「抠图」工具让妳大玩修图创意,就像套用专业绿幕去背效果,单张自拍也能变换各种主题的情境背景!

增高减肥秒速搞定

自动侦测妳的身材比例, 立即塑造梦寐以求的名模九头身效果。「减肥」功能让妳秒速变身窈窕正妹,拥有人人称羡的完美身形!

便利无比挥手自拍

不用手触快门,担心画面手震,只要朝着手机镜头轻轻挥挥手,便能完美捕捉完美个人或团体自拍!

多重脸部侦测

自拍合照从此也能尽情修图!玩美相机能在同一张团体照中,自动侦测多个脸孔并套用美容特效。你甚至能指定人脸,简单快速修饰面容!

Beauty Community

女孩必备No.1自拍神器

不管是时尚名媛或是青春妹子,人人都爱自拍!按下快门、拍下妳的自信之作,使用玩美相机的强大美颜功能,让自拍照效果自然、自信动人!

不管是时尚名媛或是青春妹子,人人都爱自拍!按下快门、拍下妳的自信之作,使用玩美相机的强大美颜功能,让自拍照效果自然、自信动人!

立即下载

Virtual Makeup

百变妆扮 0.1秒变美人

告别繁琐试妆过程!用玩美彩妆的百变彩妆工具,随心所欲打造妳的万种时尚妆容。玩美彩妆强大的智能脸部侦测,可精准侦测五官,0.1秒动态上妆、怎么动都能马上妆到妳!现在就和手边的化妆包说掰掰,裸妆自拍、超自然上妆效果0.1秒立马体验!

─ 立即下载 ─
─ 更多下载 ─

秒妆魔镜0.1秒快速上妆

秒妆魔镜是一款能够快速动态上妆的照相工具。只需0.1秒,立即为妳画上美丽时尚彩妆,彷佛魔镜般让妳极速华丽变身!

智慧脸部侦测

玩美彩妆内建智能脸部侦测功能,可快速且精准地侦测相片中的五官,远胜其他应用!妳能使用动态上妆或选择照片来套用美妆工具,体验超乎想象的逼真效果!

百变自然美妆工具

玩美彩妆提供各式各样的美妆工具,能轻松修饰妳的肌肤、双眸、双唇、牙齿和秀发。各种美妆工具同时内建上百种调色盘,尽情混搭色彩及创造不同的美妆组合!

趣味特殊妆容

玩美彩妆内建多种特殊妆容,能为妳的照片增添不一样的视觉效果。快来试试埃及艳后、神秘豹女、吸血鬼等派对妆扮!

百变发型与发色

染发不用去发廊!仅需0.1秒,立即为秀发变换妳喜爱的颜色。甚至妳可以为不同的妆扮迅速搭配一头时尚发型,享受百变风格的乐趣!

时尚配件与发饰

添加精品配件或发饰来完整妳的美型!随着心情与场合搭配各式各样的太阳眼镜、项链与耳环。发带与发圈等流行发饰也能让妳的整体造型更加出色,潮人就是妳!

Beauty Community

百变妆扮 0.1秒变美人

告别繁琐试妆过程!用玩美彩妆的百变彩妆工具,随心所欲打造妳的万种时尚妆容。玩美彩妆强大的智能脸部侦测,可精准侦测五官,0.1秒动态上妆、怎么动都能马上妆到妳!现在就和手边的化妆包说掰掰,裸妆自拍、超自然上妆效果0.1秒立马体验!

立即下载

Beauty Community

美甲神器 你的移动美甲好闺蜜

汇集上百种新鲜炫酷QQ甲,流行花色,时尚模板,任您自由设计搭配,即时即刻打造您的百变美甲日记,一手掌握美甲潮流资讯。玩转指尖风情,爱美女士达人的必备美甲设计工具箱,快来体验免费的玩美甲吧!

─ 立即下载 ─
─ 更多下载 ─

引领指尖时尚的导航师

拥有玩美甲的百变指彩工具,摇身一变化身创意指彩造型师!你不需要踏入专业美甲沙龙,只要运用手模和个人相片,照样能虚拟绘上绚丽夺目指彩。

秒速拥有指彩风格

试试看玩美甲一键,秒速变换最潮的指彩设计师吧!为您轻松打造您想要的炫丽甲型,花式。省去反复卸甲的烦恼,抢先尝试流行的指甲彩绘样式,拥有最便捷,最时尚的私人定制美甲宝典!

最潮的美甲色与风格

我们让指甲彩绘变得更简单了!汇集上百种指甲彩绘的色彩,指甲样式,指彩设计。让您随心所欲遨游在玩美甲的时尚星球,爱美的您更有机会轻松逆袭成为美甲专家。

美甲设计组合

打造了专属的美甲造型后,储存至“我的设计”。收集你所有的指甲彩绘设计,方便您随时随地的浏览和创作。

Beauty Community

美甲神器 你的移动美甲好闺蜜

汇集上百种新鲜炫酷QQ甲,流行花色,时尚模板,任您自由设计搭配,即时即刻打造您的百变美甲日记,一手掌握美甲潮流资讯。玩转指尖风情,爱美女士达人的必备美甲设计工具箱,快来体验免费的玩美甲吧!

─ 立即下载 ─

Beauty Community

自拍超可爱的动态贴纸

用「玩美Fun」加上即时动态贴图及特效,拍出最可爱搞怪的趣味自拍和影片吧!快来分享照片和影片与朋友分享你的搞笑杰作! 「玩美Fun」是玩美App家族中最新奇搞怪的的姊妹,使用了最新最强大的AR科技让趣味贴图随脸互动,动动手指来试试看上百种令人惊艳的动态特效吧!

─ 立即下载 ─
─ 更多下载 ─

照片及影片特效动图

搞笑动画、动态滤镜、照片特效和更多脸部表情贴图,都能即时随脸互动!快和朋友们分享你最喜爱的作品吧!

美妆动图

强大的脸部辨识功能结合超自然的美妆动图效果,让你的照片和影片更加美丽动人!每天随心情和场合变换趣味贴图,随时随地想要变身王子公主,或是变身庆生寿星,都在我们的趣味即时动态贴图中找的到!

创意场景

在各种趣味实景里Key上你的自拍照片!储存并即时分享超有梗的自拍和短片到你的社群朋友圈!

趣味照片-特效、主题边框等

内建多款搞笑、逗趣的动态特效,主题边框、灯光特效如漏光,刮痕,斑驳等,还能添加文字,让你的自拍更别具风格。或是试试看动物造型:变身为一只白猫,小鹿等等,萌翻你的朋友圈!快邀请所有朋友一起来Fun!

Beauty Community

自拍超可爱的动态贴纸

用「玩美Fun」加上即时动态贴图及特效,拍出最可爱搞怪的趣味自拍和影片吧!快来分享照片和影片与朋友分享你的搞笑杰作! 「玩美Fun」是玩美App家族中最新奇搞怪的的姊妹,使用了最新最强大的AR科技让趣味贴图随脸互动,动动手指来试试看上百种令人惊艳的动态特效吧!

立即下载

Beauty Community

你的全方位美妆美容时尚指南

玩美圈是专门为爱美的你打造的彩妆美容APP社群,时尚资讯的风向标交流平台。汇集各大牌时尚媒体,潮流达人,和美妆品牌,每日更进新鲜热辣的彩妆美容资讯,一键收藏你喜爱的美妆资讯。教你打造各种时下流行的热门妆容,并与其他的彩妆美容爱好者一起互动交流的魅发专区。

─ 立即下载 ─
─ 更多下载 ─

搜索&一键上妆

从时尚媒体ELLE,嘉人,伊周杂志频道中找到自己喜爱的潮流LOOK!也可以从化妆沙龙中试玩喜爱的妆容,打造自我风格妆容并与其他圈蜜分享。


每天崭新的独特自我风格

从时尚媒体ELLE,嘉人,伊周杂志频道中第一时间涉猎浏览到最新最热辣的名人新闻,美容护肤资讯,专家美容提示,彩妆教学,美妆类产品发布,与圈蜜们分享,激发自己的玩美灵感。


收藏你喜爱的美妆流行资讯

所有在玩美圈里关于美的信息,你都可以“圈”起来。并创建“圈子”来收藏并分类你喜爱的美妆,保养,美发,指彩,流行穿搭,和圈蜜们一起追踪讨论你们感兴趣的时尚话题


提供数百个彩妆视频和教学

对应不同场合的日常,夜晚,约会,派对,宴会妆容,在我们的化妆教学影片中,学习一步步打造自己爱的潮流美妆,把玩美彩妆APP里的美妆作为现实生活彩妆的创作样本妆。


全方位的玩美媒体社区

追踪喜爱的玩美达人及品牌频道,在玩美圈内发文和留言与爱美的圈蜜们一起分享美丽资讯,每一天变成更好的自己。


你的专属美容百科

创建个人账号,与圈蜜们分享你的玩美自拍,自我风格妆,流行美甲和时尚穿搭。还可以帖文中标识出你使用过的产品,和其他闺蜜分享试用心得及自己的风格妆。查看自己喜爱的产品评价,以确保选购到适合自己的美妆产品。


Beauty Community

你的全方位美妆美容时尚指南

玩美圈是专门为爱美的你打造的彩妆美容APP社群,时尚资讯的风向标交流平台。汇集各大牌时尚媒体,潮流达人,和美妆品牌,每日更进新鲜热辣的彩妆美容资讯,一键收藏你喜爱的美妆资讯。教你打造各种时下流行的热门妆容,并与其他的彩妆美容爱好者一起互动交流的魅发专区。

立即下載

Virtual Makeup

世界上第一个专业AR彩妆培训系统

玩美彩妆发起了由增强现实(AR)驱动的革命性的新美容培训计划。玩美彩妆的美容培训让世界各地的人都可以在他们的移动设备上组织和参加私密的培训课程,并为培训师和学员提供互动的AR试妆服务。

AR美妆科技

玩美彩妆发起了由增强现实(AR)驱动的革命性的新美容培训计划。玩美彩妆的美容培训让世界各地的人都可以在他们的移动设备上举办和参加私密的培训课程,并为培训师和学员提供互动的AR试妆服务。

马上联系

不再需要组织昂贵的培训活动,现在你可以随时随地与培训师联系。无论你的学生在哪里,本国甚至是世界各地,你都可以连结多个移动设备进行实时培训。通过直观的评论,培训师可以直接回答学生的问题。

轻松的设置和访问

课程设置对讲师和学生都很简单。无需担心复杂的操作流程,人性化的管理控制和简化的会话设置使用户很容易的组织和参加一个培训会议,你只需注并登陆你的个人账户,一切就这么容易。

监测和报告

轻松管理培训师的表现和出席率。管理控制台可以监测培训师的表现和课程出席人数,方便评估、监督和调整培训课程以满足品牌特定需求。

线上录像&回放

培训新员工,更有效的获取资料库。所有培训课程都有现场互动记录,并保存在您的帐户中,可供再次查看。

Beauty Community

世界上第一个专业AR彩妆培训系统

玩美彩妆发起了由增强现实(AR)驱动的革命性的新美容培训计划。玩美彩妆的美容培训让世界各地的人都可以在他们的移动设备上组织和参加私密的培训课程,并为培训师和学员提供互动的AR试妆服务。

Beauty Community

联络我们

姓名

信箱

主旨

内容

谢谢!
我们已收到您的信息!

送出

关注我们

玩美商贸(上海)有限公司

上海市靜安區南京西路699號
東方有線大廈 1816

+86 21 6141 3853

info_CN@perfectcorp.com

沪ICP备15040673号-1

关注我们

Perfect Corp 玩美移动
上海办公室

上海市靜安區南京西路699號
東方有線大廈 1816

+86 21 6141 3853

info_CN@perfectcorp.com

沪ICP备15040673号-1

联络我们

姓名

信箱

主旨

内容

谢谢!
我们已收到您的信息!

送出

Beauty Reborn

Pushing beyond the frontiers to mobilize and personalize beauty. Experience beauty in an entirely new way with a world of style all in one place.

Our Apps & Services

Beauty Reborn

Pushing beyond the frontiers to mobilize and personalize beauty. Experience beauty in an entirely new way with a world of style all in one place.

Our Apps & Services

Our Apps & Services

Pushing beyond the frontiers to mobilize and personalize beauty. Experience beauty in an entirely new way with a world of style all in one place

Perfect Selfie

Our Apps & Services

Pushing beyond the frontiers to mobilize and personalize beauty. Experience beauty in an entirely new way with a world of style all in one place

Our Apps & Services

Perfect Selfies

Taking selfies is a fun way to show the world your confidence, personality and fashion sense. From presidents to Academy Award winners, everybody is snapping and sharing their best selfies. But don't just point your camera at your face and take a shot—YouCam Perfect helps you create that perfect image each and every time.

Download App

Auto Beautifying Effects

YouCam Perfect provides 14 real-time skin beautification effects for instantly beautiful selfies. Whether you want a glamorous or naturally beautiful look, you can apply and see the effects before taking your selfie!

Frames, Collages & More

Give your self-portraits a touch of elegance with a series of beautifully designed frames, collages, and scene templates. Jazz up your photos with text bubble, paint brush, overlays and other great additions.

Image Cutouts

Like a green screen for your photos, image cutouts give you a change of scenery in seconds. Simply cut out the subject of one photo and drop it into another background. Turn one selfie into endless photographic scenarios instantly!

Taller & Thinner

Add height to your body shots and adjust your body proportions in one tap with the Taller leg-stretch feature. And get a slimmer waist slimmer with “Body Slim” to feel confident in all your full body photos!

Hands-Free Selfies

Take photos without touching your screen! Wave Capture lets you trigger photos with just the wave of your hand, perfect for taking selfies and group selfies.

Edit Multiple Faces

Everyone in your group selfie can be perfect! YouCam Perfect can detect and apply beautification effects to multiple faces in one photo, and you can even select individual faces to apply effects, too!

Beauty Community

Perfect Selfies

Taking selfies is a fun way to show the world your confidence, personality and fashion sense. From presidents to Academy Award winners, everybody is snapping and sharing their best selfies. But don't just point your camera at your face and take a shot—YouCam Perfect helps you create that perfect image each and every time.

Download App

Virtual Makeup

Virtual Cosmetics

Forget smudging lipstick and eye shadow samples off your face for each color you try on. YouCam Makeup is the smart cosmetic kit, harnessing the most accurate facial mapping technology for a true-to-life virtual makeover. Apply hundreds of cosmetics products in real-time with Makeup Cam or to selfie photos.

Download App

Real-Time Makeovers

Try makeup in real-time with the new Makeup Cam. Get an instant makeover as you experiment with hundreds of makeup & beauty looks that you can apply in real life! It's just like having a magic mirror in your pocket!

True-to-Life Face Detection

YouCam Makeup smartly senses your facial features, giving you the most true-to-life makeup application on the market. Choose a real-time makeover using Makeup Cam or overlay cosmetics on your selfies and portrait photos.

Beauty Product Reviews

Get the honest truth about makeup and beauty products with consumer reviews covering your favorite brands. Discover top-rated products from the community, and find the best products suited for you.

Costume Makeup

Get fun costume looks for more personalized and expressive selfies. Try on party and festival-ready looks such as Cleopatra, a peacock, a jungle cat or other kooky costume styles!

Hair Color & Styles

Dye your own hair without visiting the salon! Give yourself a hair color makeover in seconds. Or for a completely new style, try out true-to-life hairstyles.

Accessories

Add stylish accessories to complete your look. Sparkle and shine with a pair of sunglasses or the perfect necklace and earrings for any occasion. Dress it up with our trendiest hair accessories including headbands, floral hair pieces, and more.

Beauty Community

Virtual Cosmetics

Forget smudging lipstick and eye shadow samples off your face for each color you try on. YouCam Makeup is the smart cosmetic kit, harnessing the most accurate facial mapping technology for a true-to-life virtual makeover. Apply hundreds of cosmetics products in real-time with Makeup Cam or to selfie photos.

Download App

Beauty Community

Your Mobile Nail Artist

With YouCam Nails, anyone can be a nail artist! Create hundreds of unique designs by applying polish, drawing patterns, and adding cute nail decals. Try out new styles quickly and easily without the hassle of nail polish remover.

Download App

The Perfect Manicure

YouCam Nails gives you all the tools to be your own nail artist! You don’t have to be an expert to get professional looking nails. Use a model’s hand or a picture of your own to get started using the virtual manicure salon!

One-touch Nail Art

For instantly chic fingertips, try the fashionable one-touch nail designs. Experiment with different nail lengths and shapes, including rounded and square tips. Then, adjust the skin tone for perfect hands in every image.

Fabulous Colors & Styles

We make it easy to create intricate nail designs. Draw with hundreds of polish colors, styles and finishes to create any look. From the classic French manicure to glamorous colorful patterns, we’ve got all the glitzy styles and fun decals for you to create one-of-a-kind nails.

Nail Design Portfolio

After creating a new nail look, save it to the "My Designs" art portfolio. Collect all of your nail art creations in one place to view and reuse anytime.

Beauty Community

Your Mobile Nail Artist

With YouCam Nails, anyone can be a nail artist! Create hundreds of unique designs by applying polish, drawing patterns, and adding cute nail decals. Try out new styles quickly and easily without the hassle of nail polish remover.

Download App

Beauty Community

Live Video Filters for Selfies

Enjoy cute filters, stickers and more! Snap and share a live video recording or a selfie with your friends instantly. YouCam Fun is the playful sister in the YouCam apps suite, using powerful augmented reality technology to create a fun real-time experience. Try hundreds of awesome effects at your fingertips right now!

Download App

Real-time Effects

Snap cute selfies or record fun videos with our live action effects and share them instantly with your friends. Accurate face detection technology lets you apply live action fun looks in real-time!

Beauty Filters

Facial recognition technology along with the power of makeup, combine to make beautiful filters. There’s a fun filters for your every mood and all occasions, whether you want to be a princess or celebrate your birthday! Try out our real-time filters now!

Cool Scenes

Take your selfie on a journey of exploration with a variety of fun places. Become a TV personality or simply snap a selfie and play around with our fun scenes now!

Fun Pic Effects, Frames & More

Lots of effects including frames, light leak, scratch and grunge you can make your selfie photos super special. Add text, or a variety of arty and fun frames to create your perfect image. Or, take a walk on the wild side and try out our cute animal masks. Create that fun pic now!

Beauty Community

Live Video Filters for Selfies

Enjoy cute filters, stickers and more! Snap and share a live video recording or a selfie with your friends instantly. YouCam Fun is the playful sister in the YouCam apps suite, using powerful augmented reality technology to create a fun real-time experience. Try hundreds of awesome effects at your fingertips right now!

Download App

Beauty Community

Your Daily Beauty Guide

Beauty Circle is your go-to social destination for makeup, fashion and style. Get inspired by content from top beauty publications, beloved brands and Collect & Share Inspiration. Connect and share with other beauty lovers. Watch how-to tutorials, discover and try on makeup looks, then share the looks you’ve created with the community.

Download App

Discover & Try Looks

Find new makeup looks like never before! Browse the “Look Salon” of user-generated looks and apply them on you own face directly. Beauty Circle gives you access to the entire library of amazing one-of-a-kind makeup and nail looks. Create and share your own makeup looks for everyone to admire.

Daily Style News

Get your daily dose of beauty tips, celebrity news and fashion trends featuring articles from your favorite magazines and publications. Beauty Circle is your one-stop to stay up to date on the latest celebrity news, product releases, skin care information, and expert tips.

Collect & Share Inspiration

Compile all of the beautiful things you find online or in Beauty Circle with “Circle it.” Create a “Circle” to collect and save interesting articles and inspiring photos. “Circle” nail art ideas to your “nail ideas” circle and new fashion trends in your “most wanted outfits” circle.

Tutorials & Tips

Follow our step-by-step tutorial videos and learn how to create makeup looks yourself. View natural looks you can wear every day or get inspired by the bold costume look how-to's. Watch how our virtual YouCam Makeup looks are created in real life!

Connect Socially

Follow beauty bloggers and fashionistas we call “Beautyists” to get makeup and style advice. Get the scoop from experts and other Beauty Circlers whose photos or posts spark your interest. Communicate by direct message to make new friends who also love beauty. Come back daily to see your personalized stream of inspiration in your news feed.

Personalized Beauty

Create a personal profile to share your selfies, post makeup looks, and share a new outfit with the Beauty Circle community. Explain how you created your look by tagging the products you used right on your own photos. Show your point of view by liking and commenting on interesting photos and articles.

Beauty Community

Your Daily Beauty Guide

Beauty Circle is your go-to social destination for makeup, fashion and style. Get inspired by content from top beauty publications, beloved brands and Collect & Share Inspiration. Connect and share with other beauty lovers. Watch how-to tutorials, discover and try on makeup looks, then share the looks you’ve created with the community.

Download App

Virtual Makeup

Contact Us

News & Event

Contact Us

Contact Us

Name

Email

Subject

Message

Thank you!
We've received your message.

Submit

Connect with us

Perfect Corp. USA

1073 S. Winchester Blvd., San Jose, CA 95128

+1 408-217-1850

info@perfectcorp.com

Connect with us

Perfect Corp. USA

1073 S. Winchester Blvd., San Jose, CA 95128

+1 408-217-1850

info@perfectcorp.com

Contact us

Name

Email

Subject

Message

Thank you!
We've received your message.

Submit